News Flash


Posted on: November 18, 2020

New City Council members sworn in

At the November 17, 2020 Monthly City Council meeting, new members were sworn into council following the November elections.
We would like to welcome,
James Franklin, Council Position #3
Delores Terry, Council Position #4
Congrats to Danny Lee on being re-elected for another term on council.
We would also like to thank the outgoing council members for their dedication and service during their time on council,
Fred Terrell
Jennifer Bergman

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Employee of the Year - 2020 Awarded

Posted on: December 31, 2020

Open Letter to Citizens regarding COVID-19

Posted on: December 16, 2020

New Mayor Pro-Tem Danny Lee

Posted on: December 16, 2020

Sign Up for Notifications

Posted on: December 22, 2005